Waco
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
254-776-3844
Fax: 254-776-8032
Harker Heights
100 W Central Texas Expressway Ste 209
Harker Heights, TX 76548
Bryan
1716 Briarcrest Dr Ste 313
Bryan, TX 77802

Please contact the following for Closed Caption concerns:

Engineering*

Chief Engineer

Brian South
bsouth@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9479

Operations Director & Assistant Engineer

Johnathan Kiker
jkiker@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9479
Fax: 254-776-8032
Toll-Free Phone: 1-800-456-3844

*Any questions or concerns regarding closed captioning should be directed to Engineering


News

News – news@kwkt.com

Dean Wetherbee
News Director
dwetherbee@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9472

Roland Richter
Assignment Editor
rrichter@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7465


Weather

Mike LaPoint
Chief Meteorologist
mlapoint@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7481

Emily Kaye
Meteorologist
esetser@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7475


Sports

Matt Roberts
Sports Director
mroberts@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7477

Mandy Knight
Weekend Sports Anchor
mknight@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7476


Creative Services

Bart Cox
Creative Services Director
bcox@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9476



Advertising

Debora Fowler
Director of Sales
dfowler@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9484

Bradley Lacher
Local Sales Manager
blacher@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9482

Chris Reed
Local Sales Manager Bryan/College Station
creed@kyle28.com
[phone] 254-235-7460

Kenyouna Ridge
Sr. Account Executive
kridge@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9471

Kirk Barrios
Account Executive
kbarrios@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9475

Bryan Patterson
Account Executive
bpatterson@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9493

Scott Vautrin
Account Executive
svautrin@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9477

Ebony Sayles
Account Executive
esayles@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7484


National Sales & Paid Programming

Tricia Donavon
National Sales Manager
tdonavon@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7484

Robin Rice
Programming Manager and National Sales Assistant
rrice@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9486


Digital Media – digitalmedia@kwkt.com

Della Watson
Digital Media Marketing Specialist
dwatson@nexstardigital.com
[phone] 254-537-9491

Tammy Golub
Digital Media Manager
tgolub@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9492


Administration

Chris Pruitt
General Manager
cpruitt@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7459

Diana Arellano
Executive Administrative Assistant
darellano@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9480

Trending now

Enter to Win our Contests

More Contests

Upcoming Events