Waco
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844
Fax: 254-776-8032
Bryan
1716 Briarcrest Dr. Ste 307
Bryan, TX 77802

PUBLIC ASSISTANCE FILE

For assistance accessing the public file, contact:

Mike Lee
Vice President/General Manager
mlee@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-776-3844


CLOSED CAPTION

Any questions or concerns regarding closed captioning should be directed to Engineering.

Chief Engineer

Brian South
bsouth@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9479


NEWS news@kwkt.com

Dean Wetherbee
News Director
dwetherbee@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9472

Roland Richter
Assignment Editor
rrichter@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7465


WEATHER

Mike LaPoint
Chief Meteorologist
mlapoint@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7481

Haley Fitzpatrick
Meteorologist
hfitzpatrick@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7481


SPORTS

Eric Kelly
Sports Director
ekelly@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7477

Parker Rhem
Sports Anchor
prehm@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7476


CREATIVE SERVICES

Bart Cox
Creative Services Director
bcox@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9476


ADVERTISING

Steve Guenzler
Director of Sales
sguenzler@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9477

Debora Fowler
Regional Sales Manager
dfowler@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9484

Chris Reed
Local Sales Manager Bryan/College Station
creed@kyle28.com
[phone] 254-235-7460


ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Kenyouna Ridge
Sr. Account Executive
kridge@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9471

Theresa Frederick
Account Executive
tfrederick@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7484


Deborah Walker
Account Executive
dwalker@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9493

Brenda Ramos
Account Executive
bramos@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7458


Gabe Ramriez
Account Executive
gramirez@kwkt.com

[phone] 254-235-7461

Rob Nimetz
Account Executive
rnimetz@kwkt.com
[phone] 484-550-8509


NATIONAL SALES & PAID PROGRAMING

Joel West
National Sales Manager
jwest@nexstar.tv
[phone] 806-745-2345

Robin Rice
Programming Manager
rrice@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9486


Shelly Sharber
National Sales Assistant
ssharber@nexstar.tv
[phone] 682-206-8221


DIGITAL MEDIA digitalmedia@kwkt.com

Tammy Golub
Digital Media Manager
tgolub@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9492

Della Watson
Digital Sales Manager
dwatson@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9491


ADMINISTRATION

Mike Lee
General Manager
mlee@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7459

Diana Arellano
Executive Administrative Assistant
darellano@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9480


Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Don't Miss

Trending now

Central Texas Events

Stay Connected