January 01 2022 12:00 am

Waco
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844
Fax: 254-776-8032
Bryan
1716 Briarcrest Dr Ste 307
Bryan, TX 77802

Public File Assistance

For assistance accessing the public file, contact:

Mike Lee
Vice President/General Manager
mlee@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-776-3844


Please contact the following for Closed Caption concerns:

Engineering*

Chief Engineer

Brian South
bsouth@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9479

Operations Director & Assistant Engineer

Jonathan Kiker
jkiker@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9479
Fax: 254-776-8032
Toll-Free phone: 1-800-456-3844

*Any questions or concerns regarding closed captioning should be directed to Engineering


News – news@kwkt.com

Dean Wetherbee
News Director
dwetherbee@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9472

Roland Richter
Assignment Editor
rrichter@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7465


Weather

Mike LaPoint
Chief Meteorologist
mlapoint@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7481

Haley Fitzpatrick
Meteorologist
hfitzpatrick@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7481


Sports

Eric Kelly
Sports Director
ekelly@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7477

Mandy Knight
Weekend Sports Anchor
mknight@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7476


Creative Services

Bart Cox
Creative Services Director
bcox@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9476



Advertising

Debora Fowler
Director of Sales
dfowler@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9484

Lisa Whitehead
Regional Sales Manager
lwhitehead@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9477

Chris Reed
Local Sales Manager Bryan/College Station
creed@kyle28.com
[phone] 254-235-7460

Kenyouna Ridge
Sr. Account Executive
kridge@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9471

Theresa Frederick
Account Executive
tfrederick@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7484

Colton Polansky
Account Executive
cpolansky@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9493

Kayla Simpson
Account Executive
ksimpson@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7461


National Sales & Paid Programming

Tricia Donavon
National Sales Manager
tdonavon@nexstar.tv
[phone] 254-235-7484

Robin Rice
Programming Manager
rrice@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9486

Shelly Sharber
National Sales Assistant
ssharber@nexstar.tv
[phone] 682-206-8221


Digital Media – digitalmedia@kwkt.com

Tammy Golub
Digital Media Manager
tgolub@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9492

Della Watson
Digital Media Marketing Specialist
dwatson@nexstardigital.com
[phone] 254-537-9491


Administration

Mike Lee
General Manager
mlee@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-235-7459

Diana Arellano
Executive Administrative Assistant
darellano@kwkt.com
[phone] 254-537-9480

Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Trending now

Central Texas Events

Stay Connected