Contest Winners




Local Winner Patricia Hefti National Winner Marion Simpson

James Ledger, Hilario Leon, Lance Scott

Alissia Cofer, Ashton Books, Tracy Kramer, Shawna Contreras, Kala Hayes, Ginger Bowman

Cynthia Humphreys

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending now

Enter to Win our Contests

More Contests

Outmatched Quiz

Upcoming Events