Early Voting locations in Central Texas


Early voting for the May 4th election in Central Texas starts on Monday, April 22nd, and there are numerous places to make your voice heard.  The locations of several of those places are below.

McLennan County:

— McLennan County Elections Administration Office Records Building

    214 North 4th Street, Suite 300, Waco

—  First Assembly of God Church

     6701 Bosque Blvd., Waco

—  Robinson Community Center

     106 W. Lyndale, Robinson

—  Bellmead City Hall

     3015 Bellmead Dr.

—  Crawford High School

     200 Pirate Dr., Crawford

—  Hewitt Public Safety Facility

    100 Patriot Court, Hewitt

—  Axtell School Athletic Building

     312 W. Seley, Axtell

The full list can be found here.

Bell County

—  Temple Municipal Bulding, 1st Floor

     2 North Main Street, Temple

—  Killeen City Hall

    101 North College Street

—  Killeen Community Center 

     2201 E. Veterans Memorial Boulevard

—  Lions Club Park Senior Center 

     1700-A E. Stan Schlueter Loop, Killeen

—  Killeen ISD Administration Building

      200 N. WS Young Drive

—  Bell County Courthouse Annex 

     550 East 2nd Ave, Belton

—  Salado Civic Center 

     601 North Main, Salado

—  Parks & Recreation Center 

    307 Millers Crossing, Harker Heights

Voting has already started in Copperas Cove in the Special Election for Mayor.  The voting location is 210 South 1st Street.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Countdown to Election Day






More Don't Miss

Trending now

Upcoming Events

Stay Connected