WACO, TX — The No. 7 Baylor Bears (11-2) will play the No. 8 Ole Miss Rebels in the Allstate Sugar Bowl on January 1st.

In the College Football Playoff No. 1 Alabama (12-1) will face No. 4 Cincinnati (13-0) in the Goodyear Cotton Bowl at AT&T Stadium, and No. 2 Michigan (12-1) will play No. 3 Georgia (12-1) in the Capital One Orange Bowl at Hard Rock Stadium. The National Championship will be played on Monday, January 10th at 7:00 PM CT.