Thirteen La Vega Pirates Ink Letters of Intent on Wednesday

High School Sports

WACO — Thirteen La Vega Pirates signed on the dotted line Wednesday during National Signing Day.

Kace Baggett – Iowa Wesleyan University

Andrew and Eric Brown – Blinn Community College

Damion Brown – McMurray University

Jai’Brian Bouye – Trinity Valley Community College

Jeremiah Fisher – Iowa Wesleyan University

Javon Iglehart – Pittsburg State University

La Travius Johnson – Navarro College

Zamarion Johnson – Iowa Wesleyan University

Jordan Rogers – Pittsburg State University

Rae Shawn Roberts – Iowa Wesleyan University

Viontay Robinson – Eastern New Mexico University

Lamarion Williams – Iowa Wesleyan University

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Player You Can Count On

Trending now

Upcoming Events

Stay Connected